Cherwell District Council

Appeals Panel

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 20 May 2009 at 7.20 pm

Present: Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE (Chairman)

Councillor Fred Blackwell (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Luke Annaly Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Eric Heath

Councillor James Macnamara Councillor P A O'Sullivan Councillor Douglas Webb

Apologies for Councillor Leslie F Sibley absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman

Resolved that Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE be elected Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the 2009/10 Council year.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

Resolved that Councillor Fred Blackwell be elected Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the 2009/10 Council year.

The meeting ended at 7.30 pm

Chairman:

Date: